Security

CRM.MD is a secure cloud service based on team collaboration. All data will be stored securely and access to it will be strictly limited based on established user permissions.

Your data is secure

Users of CRM.MD can safely use the service in public places such as cafes, shopping centers, or airports, connecting via public Wi-Fi or mobile networks, without fear of password leakage due to protection against unauthorized access.

CRM.MD ensures data transmission security through 256-bit encryption and SSL certificate, eliminating the risk of intercepting confidential information and safeguarding corporate data.

Data centers — are located within the territory of Moldova

The portals of CRM.MD, created in the .MD zone, are hosted on leased capacities in data centers located on the territory of the Republic of Moldova, owned by „GLOBAL NETWORK TECHNOLOGY” SRL.

The data centers are equipped with uninterrupted power supply systems, technical security, round-the-clock monitoring, and other equipment necessary for reliable, continuous, and most importantly, very fast operation of CRM.MD.

Uninterrupted operation 24/7

To ensure uninterrupted operation of the service, two separate data centers are engaged on the territory of the Republic of Moldova, providing automated and partially manual response to emergency situations.

The system regularly creates backup copies at different levels with the possibility of restoration in multiple scenarios, while maintaining continuous data duplication in both data centers in real-time.

Security guarantee for documents

Don’t worry about the security of your work files: even if your computer is affected by viruses, CRM.MD will ensure their safety by regularly creating backups and storing them in a secure cloud storage. In case your computer is infected with malware and you can’t restore the files with antivirus software, you can always recover the necessary documents from the cloud.

Proactive protection

CRM.MD guarantees a high level of protection against a wide range of cyber threats. The built-in proactive filter (WAF – web application firewall) reliably protects against the majority of attacks targeting web applications.

The WAF system effectively filters and blocks threats from incoming requests from users, preventing unauthorized access and malicious intrusions.

Are there any questions left ?

What is cloud-based CRM and how does it work ?
What are the advantages provided by your cloud-based CRM compared to other solutions ?
Do you provide support and training for new users ?
How quickly can I start working with your CRM after registration ?

Try CRM in action for free!

Free access to the full version for 14 days!

Try for free

Безопасность

CRM.MD представляет собой защищенный облачный сервис для командной работы. Все данные, которые вы загрузите в CRM.MD, будут храниться в безопасности, и доступ к ним будет строго ограничен на основе установленных прав доступа для пользователей.

Ваши данные в безопасности

Пользователи CRM.MD могут безопасно использовать сервис в общественных местах, таких как кафе, торговые центры или аэропорты, подключаясь через общественный Wi-Fi или мобильную сеть, не боясь утечки своих паролей благодаря защите от несанкционированного доступа.

CRM.MD гарантирует безопасность передачи данных с помощью 256-битного шифрования и SSL-сертификата, что исключает риск перехвата конфиденциальной информации и защищает корпоративные данные.

Дата центры — на территории Молдовы

Порталы CRM.MD, созданные в зоне .MD, размещаются на арендуемых мощностях в дата центрах на территории Республики Молдова принадлежащих компании „GLOBAL NETWORK TECHNOLOGY” SRL

В дата центрах установлены системы бесперебойного электроснабжения, технической безопасности, круглосуточного наблюдения и другие комплексы оборудования, которые необходимы для надежной непрерывной и, главное, очень быстрой работы CRM.MD.

Бесперебойная работа 24/7

Для гарантии непрерывной работы сервиса задействованы два отдельных дата-центра на территории Молдовы, обеспечивающих автоматизированное и частично ручное реагирование на чрезвычайные ситуации.

Система регулярно создает резервные копии на разных уровнях с возможностью восстановления по нескольким сценариям, поддерживая при этом непрерывное дублирование данных в оба дата-центра в реальном времени.

Гарантия безопасности документов

Не переживайте о безопасности ваших рабочих файлов: даже если ваш компьютер подвергнется атаке вирусов, CRM.MD обеспечит их сохранность, регулярно создавая резервные копии и храня их в защищенном облачном хранилище. В случае заражения компьютера вредоносным ПО и невозможности восстановления файлов антивирусной программой, вы всегда сможете восстановить необходимые документы из облака.

Проактивная защита

CRM.MD гарантирует высокий уровень защиты против широкого спектра кибер-угроз. Встроенный про-активный фильтр (WAF — брандмауэр веб-приложений) надежно защищает от подавляющего большинства атак, направленных на веб-приложения.

Система WAF эффективно отсеивает и блокирует угрозы среди входящих запросов от пользователей, предотвращая несанкционированный доступ и вредоносные вторжения.

Остались вопросы ?

Что такое облачная CRM и как она работает ?
Какие преимущества предоставляет ваша облачная CRM по сравнению с другими решениями ?
Предоставляете ли вы поддержку и обучение для новых пользователей ?
Как быстро я могу начать работать с вашей CRM после регистрации ?

Попробуйте CRM в работе бесплатно!

Бесплатный доступ к полной версии на 14 дней!

Попробовать бесплатно